Nordelph Parish Council


Nordelph Parish Council was last elected in January 2018.

The following is a list of the present Council. 

You can print out a copy of their contact details by clicking HERE.

Mrs. D. Gott (Chair)  

Mr J.W.R. Balls (Vice Chair)

Mr K. Free

Mr M. Hoy

Mr G.K. Cosson

Mr. R.W. Stannard

Mr. Scott Lansdell-Hill

Mr. Paul Dawson

The clerk to the Council is Ms. Kate Bennett (email information is available on the CONTACT page).

Your District Councillors are Mrs V. Spikings and Mr. D. Pope.


One of the responsibilities of the Parish Council is the preparation and maintenance of an Emergency Plan. You can examine the one prepared for Nordelph by clicking HERE.